Millionaire Mind Intensive

EIN WOCHENENDE, DAS IHR FINANZIELLES LEBEN FÜR IMMER VERÄNDERN WIRD!

6 - 8 Oktober 2017
INFINITY Hotel
& Conference Resort Munich
27 - 29 Oktober 2017
Estrel Berlin

Wussten Sie schon?

Die meisten Menschen werden niemals finanziell erfolgreich und verbringen ihr ganzes Leben, ohne den Grund hierfür zu kennen.

Sie bleiben völlig ahnungslos über ihre finanzielle Zukunft, arbeiten immer weiter und hoffen, dass ihre Ersparnisse ausreichen, um unbesorgt in den Ruhestand zu gehen.

Die Frage, die Sie sich stellen müssen, lautet:

Soll das IHRE Lebensgeschichte sein?

DIE EHRLICHSTE WAHRHEIT IST, DASS IHR FINANZIELLER ERFOLG NICHTS DAMIT ZU TUN HAT, WIE GUT ODER SCHLECHT DIE WIRTSCHAFTSLAGE AUSSIEHT ODER WIE HOCH IHR ARBEITSEINKOMMEN IST.

Genau das ist es, was Sie beim Seminar „MILLIONAIRE MIND INTENSIVE“ lernen werden. Während dieser 3-TÄGIGEN VERANSTALTUNG werden Sie Bereiche Ihres Lebens entdecken, die Sie bisher finanziell zurückgehalten haben, und Sie werden Wege kennenlernen, um diese Bereiche zu verändern – genau dort, genau dann!

Das Seminar „Millionaire Mind Intensive“

Menschen aus aller Welt und aus allen Bereichen des Lebens haben durch Anwendung dieses Systems eine Veränderung in ihrem finanziellen Leben erfahren.

Beim Seminar „Millionaire Mind Intensive“ werden Sie Folgendes entdecken und lernen:

  • Berechnen Sie Ihre „Unabhängigkeitszahl“ und erstellen Sie einen Plan, wie Sie diese erreichen können.
  • Wenden Sie die Geldregeln wohlhabender und erfolgreicher Menschen an, um noch schneller zum Wohlstand zu gelangen.
  • Finden Sie Ihre unbewusste Programmierung in Bezug auf Geld heraus.
  • Erkennen Sie, wie – und warum – die Menschen auf Erfolg, Mittelmaß oder Scheitern programmiert sind.
  • Stellen Sie Ihren „finanziellen Thermostat“ auf einen höheren Erfolgs- und Reichtumslevel ein.
  • Lernen Sie, das einfachste und effizienteste Geld-Management-System der Welt meisterhaft zu beherrschen.
  • Lernen Sie, das Thema „Geld“ in Ihren Beziehungen zu Lebensgefährten, Geschäftspartnern und Kindern zu meistern.

Your Trainers

T. Harv Eker

Mit den Prinzipien, die er lehrt, schaffte T. Harv Eker es in nur 2 1/2 Jahren von Null bis zum Millionär! Ihm gelang die einzigartige Verbindung von sicheren Instinkten mit einem großen Herzen.

Mit seinem lehrreichen und motivierenden Redestil, bei dem er stets genau auf den Punkt kommt, fasziniert Eker sein Publikum. Sein Motto lautet „Auf Worte müssen Taten folgen“ und er versteht es auf einzigartige Weise, die Menschen dazu zu bringen, in der realen Welt aktiv zu werden, um echte Erfolge zu erzielen.

Eker ist Autor der Bestseller „Secrets of the Millionaire Mind“ (So denken Millionäre) und „SpeedWealth“. Er hat auch mehrere Kurse konzipiert, wie beispielsweise „The Millionaire Mind Intensive“, „Life Directions“, „Wizard Training“ und „Train the Trainer“. Er ist auch Erfinder und Trainer des weltbekannten „Enlightened Warrior Training“.

T. Harv Eker ist der Sohn europäischer Einwanderer, die mit nur dreißig Dollar in Nordamerika ankamen. Er wuchs in Toronto auf, doch seitdem er erwachsen ist, verbringt er die meiste Zeit in den USA. Während seiner Kindheit war Geld stets knapp, und so begann er bereits mit 13 Jahren zu arbeiten. Als Teenager trug er Zeitungen aus, er verkaufte Eiskrem oder Neuheiten auf Messen und Sonnencremes am Strand. Nach einem Jahr an der York University in Toronto beschloss er, sich Zeit zu nehmen, um seinen Traum wahrzumachen: Er wollte Millionär werden.

Als junger Erwachsener lebte Eker in fünf verschiedenen Städten, u. a. in Lake Tahoe in Kalifornien und Fort Lauderdale in Florida. Er hatte eine Vielzahl von Jobs und gründete mehr als ein Dutzend Unternehmen, aber ganz gleich, was er tat oder wie hart er auch arbeitete, der Erfolg wollte sich einfach nicht einstellen.

Während seines frühen Erwachsenenalters, lebte er in fünf verschiedenen Städten, darunter Lake Tahoe und Ft. Lauderdale. Er hatte eine Vielzahl von Arbeitsplätzen und begann, mehr als ein Dutzend verschiedene Unternehmen, aber unabhängig davon, was er getan hat, oder wie hart er arbeitete, konnte er einfach nicht den Erfolg erreichen, den er sich immer vorgestellt hatte.

Endlich, nach vielen Jahren der Frustration, knackte Eker den Jackpot. Er eröffnete einen der ersten Einzelhandels-Fitness-Shops in Nordamerika und eröffnete in nur zweieinhalb Jahren neun weitere Filialen. Dann verkaufte er einen Teil seiner Firma an ein Fortune-500-Unternehmen.

Mit dem Verkauf hatte Eker seinen Traum verwirklicht. Endlich war er Millionär, doch innerhalb von weniger als zwei Jahren war das Geld wieder weg. Durch eine Verbindung von Fehlinvestitionen und unkontrollierten Ausgaben war Eker wieder an seinem ursprünglichen Vermögensstand angekommen.

Zu diesem Zeitpunkt begann Eker, seine Theorie über die psychische und emotionale Beziehung zum Geld zu entwickeln. Er erkannte, dass sein „innerer Geld-Thermostat“ auf eine bestimmte Menge von finanziellem Erfolg eingestellt war und dass jeder andere Mensch ebenfalls einen finanziellen Sollwert besitzt. Seine bedeutendste Entdeckung war, dass diese Geld-Blaupause geändert werden kann. Mit den in seinem Buch „Secrets of a Millionaire Mind“ (So denken Millionäre) dargelegten Prinzipien und Übungen gelang es Eker, seine eigene Blaupause neu festzulegen. Er wurde nicht nur erfolgreich, sondern konnte seinen Erfolg auch halten und noch steigern. So wurde er schließlich zum Multimillionär.

Während seines jahrelangen Kampfs mit dem Geld hatte Eker sich geschworen, dass er, sofern er es zum Reichtum schaffen würde, Anderen helfen wollte, es ihm gleichzutun. Und er hat sein Versprechen gehalten. Mittlerweile hat er bereits das Leben von über einer halben Million Menschen positiv berührt und ihnen geholfen, ihrem Ziel der finanziellen Freiheit näherzukommen.

Mac is a multi-award winning serial entrepreneur, investor, author of 2 books & one of Europe’s leading and most respected Business Mentors

He was born in Ghana and raised in the United Kingdom. In 2013 he was awarded the ‘Executive Coach of the Year’ in the UK.

Mac came from being broke and in debt to becoming financially free and a millionaire.

He had many years of challenges and failures financially & in business before discovering what really works! After 10 years in corporate life, he decided that it wasn’t for him and embarked on a journey of entrepreneurialism.

After much frustration as an entrepreneur, he was soon to discover that academic success doesn’t necessarily equal business & financial success. He found himself in debt and stressed out. He put these failures down to 2 things; poor financial management and a poor mindset.

At this low-point in his life, Mac made a conscious decision to learn how wealthy & successful people think and behave. That is when he came across T.Harv Eker & other great teachers. The Millionaire Mind Intensive had a great impact on him. By implementing what he discovered he changed his life and financial situation around dramatically and now loves teaching people how to do the same.

He has since developed and sold several profitable companies and has been featured as an "expert advisor" in TV, newspapers and magazines.

Mac has made it his life mission & purpose to educate, inspire and empower people all over the world to live a life of joy, courage, passion and purpose. In 2010 he started teaching for T.Harv Eker and Success Resources.

His dynamic, grounded & heartfelt style has led him to share the stage with some of the world’s premier business speakers & thought-leaders, including Robert Kiyosaki, T.Harv Eker, Blair Singer, Les Brown, Richard Tan, Keith Cunningham, James Caan and Duncan Bannatyne.

Marcus de Maria gehört heute zu den angesehensten Trainern im Finanz- und Aktienmarkt und ist finanziell unabhängig. Aber das war nicht immer so. Vor nicht allzu vielen Jahren lebte Marcus in der Wohnung seines Bruders und hatte über 100.000 £ Schulden. Er beschäftigte sich intensiv mit der Schulung zum Vermögensaufbau, entdeckte eine Formel für finanziellen Wohlstand und wurde in nur wenigen Jahren finanziell unabhängig.

Marcus hat sich der Mission verpflichtet, die Menschen auf der ganzen Welt zu befähigen, finanziellen Wohlstand für sich und ihre Familien zu schaffen. Marcus glaubt, dass jeder über diese grundlegenden Werkzeuge verfügen sollte, um finanzielle Freiheit im eigenen Leben zu erreichen. Und das bei geringem Zeiteinsatz, damit ein jeder das Leben genießen kann und sich nie wieder Sorgen um Geld machen muss.

Er ist davon überzeugt, dass jeder dieses Ziel erreichen kann – Sie müssen nur lange genug üben, bis Sie das Prinzip beherrschen. Und wenn Sie es begriffen haben, wird es Sie das ganze Leben begleiten.

Marcus ist dynamisch und unterhaltsam. Seine Bodenständigkeit und sein Sinn für Humor, zusammen mit seiner Leidenschaft und vor allem seiner Integrität verschaffen ihm einen sofortigen Zugang zu jedem Publikum. Er stand zusammen auf der Bühne mit Legenden wie Lord Sugar, Sir Richard Branson, Anthony Robbins, Bob Proctor, Mark Victor Hanson, Brian Tracy und Robert Kiyosaki. Er ist T. Harv Ekers europäischer Cheftrainer im Seminar „Millionaire Mind Intensive“.

Marcus ist Autor des Buches „Wealth Workout – the Simple Seven Step Formula for Financial Success“ sowie Verfasser zahlreicher Beiträge in führenden Geld-, Finanz-, Börsen- und Immobilien-Publikationen in Großbritannien. Darüber hinaus war er auch im BBC-TV in „The Money Series“ zu sehen (How to be A Millionaire, 2011).

ROBERT RIOPEL

Mit 23 wurde Robert zum Franchisenehmer eines Pizza-Restaurants und machte daraus ein extrem profitables Unternehmen. Mit seinem daraus erworbenen Wissen bewahrte er sechs weitere Unternehmen vor dem Bankrott und sicherte ihnen hohe Gewinne.

Mit 23 wurde Robert zum Franchisenehmer eines Pizza-Restaurants und machte daraus ein extrem profitables Unternehmen. Mit seinem daraus erworbenen Wissen bewahrte er sechs weitere Unternehmen vor dem Bankrott und sicherte ihnen hohe Gewinne.

Doch in dem Maß, in welchem sein Einkommen in die Höhe schoss, wuchs auch seine unbewusste Gewohnheit, sein gesamtes verdientes Geld gleich wieder auszugeben. Und so saß er schließlich auf einem Schuldenberg von 150.000 $. Doch indem er die Prinzipien umsetzte, die er auf dem Millionaire Mind-Seminar gelernt hatte, gelang es ihm, zu finanzieller Freiheit zu gelangen und sich im Alter von 32 Jahren zur Ruhe zu setzen. Robert verließ wenig später seinen Ruhestand und wurde der Cheftrainer von New Peaks. Mit seinem von Herzen kommenden Redestil vermittelt er heute genau die Prinzipien, die sein eigenes Leben und das Leben von Tausenden von Menschen auf der ganzen Welt verändert haben.

Wer die Frucht ändern will,
der muss die Wurzeln verändern.
Wer das Sichtbare ändern will,
der muss zuerst das Unsichtbare verändern.

Erfahrungsberichte

Vor 18 Monaten standen meine Frau und ich eine Woche vor der Scheidung. Wir hatten über 150.000 $ Schulden und stritten uns ständig ums Geld. Ihr Programm hat alles verändert und heute sind wir glücklich verheiratet. Wir sind schuldenfrei und besitzen 2 Unternehmen mit einem Wert von über 1/4 Million Dollar.

Mit Geld umzugehen war noch nie meine Stärke. Aber dann haben mein Mann und ich mit dem Topf-System angefangen und es gibt uns ein gutes Gefühl, auf dem richtigen Weg zu unserer zukünftigen finanziellen Freiheit zu sein. Wir erzählen ständig allen von unseren Erfahrungen beim Millionaire-Mind-Seminar und seit wir wieder zu Hause sind, klingelt bei uns im Büro ständig das Telefon!

Nachdem ich am Millionaire Mind Intensive und am Quantum Loop (Coaching) teilgenommen hatte, habe ich meine eigene Denkschule gegründet (Maktab e Kamal) und damit mehr als 1 Million $ in weniger als drei Jahren verdient. Ich habe auch eine Fernsehsendung kreiert, die mindestens 10 Millionen Zuschauer hat. Mein Durchschnittseinkommen hat sich verzehnfacht und meine Arbeitszeit beläuft sich auf 40 Stunden pro Monat. Es ist einfach unglaublich.

Aus meiner Sicht als junger Mensch liegt es in der Verantwortung der holländischen Jugend, einen Wandel der Einstellung von unten nach oben einzuleiten. T. Harv Ekers Training Millionaire Mind Intensive letzte Woche hat mir gezeigt, in Echtzeit und mit authentischen Beispielen, wie ich meine Einstellung durch das Neuprogrammieren meines Geistes ändern kann.

Bereits als 7-jähriges Kind arbeitete ich als Verkäufer auf den Philippinen, und dank meiner festen Entschlossenheit habe ich es geschafft, vor 17 Jahren nach Kanada einwandern; aber mich selbst habe ich stets am schlechtesten bezahlt. Direkt nach dem MMI habe ich mir eine Gehaltserhöhung auf 3500 $ zugestanden und unser Gewinn ist um 30 % gestiegen. Heute beträgt unser Nettovermögenswert mehr als 1,2 Millionen und er steigt weiter an.

*Dies sind reale Erfahrungsberichte von echten Teilnehmern.

MillionaireMindGermany.com übernimmt keine Gewähr für Einkünfte, bemüht sich jedoch, Informationen über ein Qualitätsseminar anzubieten, das für alle von großem Vorteil sein kann, die daran teilnehmen, um ihre Denkweise in Sachen Geld zu verbessern.

Die Ergebnisse der Teilnahme am Seminar „Millionaire Mind Intensive“ werden unterschiedlich ausfallen. MillionaireMindGermany.com übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für Ihre Ergebnisse bezüglich des Seminars „Millionaire Mind Intensive“ oder irgendeines anderen Seminars, das von T. Harv Eker oder Success Resources UK Ltd. veranstaltet wird.

Ticket-Kategorien

Das seminar wird in englischer sprache durchgefürt, es wird Deutsche simultanubersetzung angeboten (Diese ist in Ticket nicht mit inbegriffen).

Standard

209€ 89€

  • Plätze im Standard-Bereich (Wert 129€)
  • Millionaire-Mind-Intensive-Basic-Arbeitsbuch (Wert 10 €)

JETZT BUCHEN

Highly Recommended

Premium

359€ 149€

  • Plätze im Premium-Bereich (Wert 249 €)
  • Millionaire-Mind-Intensive-Arbeitsbuch (Wert 30 €)
  • Millionaire Mind Intensive Tote Bag (Worth €20)

JETZT BUCHEN

VIP

€999 499€

  • Plätze im VIP-Bereich (Wert 599 €)
  • Vorrangiger VIP-Check-In
  • Millionaire-Mind-Intensive-Arbeitsbuch (Wert 30 €)
  • "The Secret Psychology of Wealth" mit 8 CDs und 2 DVDs (Wert 595 €)
  • Q&A Sondersitzung mit dem Lead Trainer (Wert 20 €)

JETZT BUCHEN

jetzt buchen

Event Details

Berlin

Datum

Freitag 27 Oktober 2017 9:00AM - 09:45PM
Samstag 28 Oktober 2017 9:00AM - 09:45PM
Sonntag 29 Oktober 2017 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Veranstaltungsort

Estrel Berlin

Event Details

Munich

Datum

Freitag 6 Oktober 2017 9:00AM - 09:45PM
Samstag 7 Oktober 2017 9:00AM - 09:45PM
Sonntag 8 Oktober 2017 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Veranstaltungsort

BallhausForum by Hotel INFINITY Munich
Join Our Crew
Be An Affiliate

Millionaire Mind Intensive
A Weekend that will Change Your Financial Life!

1 - 3 September 2017
Fleming's Conference Hotel Frankfurt 6 - 8 Oct 2017
INFINITY Hotel
& Conference Resort Munich
27 Oct - 29 Oct 2017
Estrel Berlin

Did You Know?

Most people never become financially successful and go through life never knowing why

They remain blissfully ignorant about their financial future, keep on working & hope they have saved enough to retire.

The question you have to ask yourself is:

Is this going to be YOUR story?

The honest truth is your financial success has nothing to do with how good or bad the economy is or your working income - that's external.

The root of the problem is INTERNAL.

We ALL have an internal MONEY BLUEPRINT that determines if we'll be struggling our entire life to scrape by or if we attract wealth to ourselves.

Unfortunately, like most people, you'll be stuck with this blueprint for the rest of your life UNLESS you change it!

That's what you'll learn to do at the Millionaire Mind Intensive. During this 3-day event, you'll discover areas in your life that have been holding you back financially and learn ways to change them - right there, right then!

Don't just take our word for it. BE THERE and experience it for yourself.

The Millionaire Mind Intensive

People all over the world and from all walks of life have experienced changes in their financial lives by applying these systems.

At the Millionaire Mind Intensive you’ll discover how to:

  • Create financial freedom by calculating your freedom number and then create a plan to to start achieving it.
  • Apply the money rules the rich and successful people use to accelerate your wealth.
  • Identify your unconscious conditioning about money.
  • Understand how - and why - people are programmed for success, mediocrity, or failure.
  • Reset your "financial thermostat" to a higher level of wealth and achievement.
  • Win the "money game" and get on the path to financial freedom.
  • Master the world’s easiest and most effective money management system.
  • Master money and relationships with spouses, business associates and kids.

Your Trainers

T. Harv Eker

Using the principles he teaches, T. Harv Eker went from zero to millionaire in only 2 1/2 years! He combines a unique brand of 'street-smarts with heart'.

Eker's high-energy, 'cut-to-the-chase' style keeps his audience spellbound. T. Harv Eker's motto is "talk is cheap" and his unique ability is getting people to take "action" in the real world to produce real success.

Eker is the author of the best-selling books, Secrets of the Millionaire Mind and SpeedWealth. He has also developed several highly-acclaimed courses such as The Millionaire Mind Intensive, Life Directions, Wizard Training and Train the Trainer. He is also the producer and trainer of the world-famous Enlightened Warrior Training.

T. Harv Eker is the son of European immigrants who came to North America with only thirty dollars to their name. He grew up in Toronto, but spent most of his adult years in the United States. Money was scarce throughout his childhood, so at thirteen, Eker began his work career. As a teen he delivered newspapers, scooped ice cream, sold novelties at fairs, and suntan lotions at the beach. After a year at York University, he decided to take time off to pursue his dream of becoming a millionaire.

During his early adult years, he lived in five different cities, including Lake Tahoe and Ft. Lauderdale. He had a variety of jobs and started more than a dozen different businesses, but regardless of what he did, or how hard he worked, he just couldn't achieve success.

Finally after many years of frustration, Eker hit the jackpot. He opened one of the first retail fitness stores in North America and grew the business to ten stores in only two and a half years. He then sold part of the company to a Fortune 500 corporation.

With the sale, Eker reached his dream. He was finally a millionaire; however, in less than two years, the money was gone. Through a combination of poor investments and unchecked spending, Eker was back at his original net worth … again.

It was at that point that Eker began developing his theories about people's mental and emotional relationship to money. He realized that his "inner-money thermostat" was set for a specific amount of financial success, and that everyone else had a financial set point too. His most profound discovery was that this money blueprint could be changed. Using the principles and practices found in his book, Secrets of the Millionaire Mind, Eker reset his own blueprint to not only create success, but to keep it and grow it, and become a multi-millionaire.

During his years of struggle, Eker vowed that should he ever get rich, he would help others do the same. He has kept his promise. He has already touched the lives of over 500,000 people, helping them move closer to their goal of true financial freedom.

Mac is a multi-award winning serial entrepreneur, investor, author of 2 books & one of Europe’s leading and most respected Business Mentors

He was born in Ghana and raised in the United Kingdom. In 2013 he was awarded the ‘Executive Coach of the Year’ in the UK.

Mac came from being broke and in debt to becoming financially free and a millionaire.

He had many years of challenges and failures financially & in business before discovering what really works! After 10 years in corporate life, he decided that it wasn’t for him and embarked on a journey of entrepreneurialism.

After much frustration as an entrepreneur, he was soon to discover that academic success doesn’t necessarily equal business & financial success. He found himself in debt and stressed out. He put these failures down to 2 things; poor financial management and a poor mindset.

At this low-point in his life, Mac made a conscious decision to learn how wealthy & successful people think and behave. That is when he came across T.Harv Eker & other great teachers. The Millionaire Mind Intensive had a great impact on him. By implementing what he discovered he changed his life and financial situation around dramatically and now loves teaching people how to do the same.

He has since developed and sold several profitable companies and has been featured as an "expert advisor" in TV, newspapers and magazines.

Mac has made it his life mission & purpose to educate, inspire and empower people all over the world to live a life of joy, courage, passion and purpose. In 2010 he started teaching for T.Harv Eker and Success Resources.

His dynamic, grounded & heartfelt style has led him to share the stage with some of the world’s premier business speakers & thought-leaders, including Robert Kiyosaki, T.Harv Eker, Blair Singer, Les Brown, Richard Tan, Keith Cunningham, James Caan and Duncan Bannatyne.

Today, Marcus is a well respected stock market and wealth educator and financially independent. But it wasn’t always like this. Not too many years ago Marcus was living on his brother’s floor and over £100,000 in debt.

Immersing himself in wealth creation education, he came across a formula for financial wealth and became financially independent in a few short years.

It is Marcus’ dedicated mission to empower the people around the world to create financial wealth for themselves and their families. Marcus believes that everyone should have these basic tools to ensure financial freedom in their lives, in their spare time, so that they can enjoy life and not have to worry about money ever again.

He believes that everyone can do this – you just need to keep practicing long enough until you get it – and once you have it, you have it for life.

Marcus is dynamic, entertaining and his down to earth and approachable style mixed with humour, passion and above all integrity ensures his ability to connect instantly with any audience. He’s shared the stage with legends such as Lord Sugar, Sir Richard Branson, Tony Robbins, Bob Proctor, Mark Victor Hanson, Brian Tracy and Robert Kiyosaki. He is T. Harv Eker’s European Head Trainer for the Millionaire Mind Intensive.

Marcus is the author of the book, "Wealth Workout – the Simple Seven Step Formula for Financial Success", and the contributor to leading money, finance, stock market and property publications in UK. He has appeared on BBC TV’s The Money series (How To Be A Millionaire, 2011).

ROBERT RAYMOND RIOPEL

AFTER WORKING IN MANAGEMENT FOR THREE COMPANIES THAT DOWNSIZED AND LAID-OFF MOST OF ITS EMPLOYEES, ROBERT RAYMOND RIOPEL DECIDED TO TAKE CONTROL OF HIS OWN DESTINY.

At 23, Robert purchased a franchise pizza business, turning it into an extremely profitable enterprise. Using the knowledge he gained, he went on to take six other stores from near bankruptcy to high profits.

Unfortunately, as his income skyrocketed, so did his unconscious habit of spending all he earned. He eventually wound up $150,000 in debt. However, by using principles he learned from the Millionaire Mind Experience, he went from deep debt to being financially free and retired by age 32. Robert came out of retirement to become the lead trainer for New Peaks. With his heart-felt style, he now teaches the same principles that have changed his life and the lives of thousands of people all over the world.

If you want to change the fruit,
you have to change the roots.
If you want to change the visible,
You have to change the invisible first.

Testimonials

18 months ago, my wife and I were a week away from divorcing. We were over $150,000 in debt and we always fought about money. Your program changed all that and today we are happily married. We are now debt free and we own 2 companies worth over a 1/4 million dollars.

Managing my money has never been my forte, but both my husband and I have started the jar system and feel very postitive about making in roads to our future financial freedom. We are constantly telling everyone about our Millionaire Mind experience and since we've been home, the office phone has been consistently ringing!

After passing Millionaire Mind Intensive and Quantum (Coaching), I created my own School of Thought (Maktab e Kamal), making $1M in less than three years, and created a TV program with at least 10 Million Viewers. My average income has increased 10 times and my working hour 40 hours per month. Its amazing.

From my perspective, as a young person, it is the Dutch youth's responsibility to start a mindset shift from the bottom up. T. Harv Eker's Millionaire Mind Intensive training last week has shown me, in real time and with genuine examples, how I can shift my mindset and re-programme my mind.

I was a child vendor in the Philippines at 7 years old, then through sheer determination, I immigrated to Canada 17 years ago but always paid myself last. Right after MMI, I gave myself a salary increase of up to $3500, and our bottom line increased 30%. Now, our net worth is $1.2+ million and climbing.

*These are real testimonials from actual participants.

MillionaireMindGermany.com makes no guarantees of income, but strives to offer information about a quality seminar that can greatly benefit those that attend in improving their mindset about money.

Your results from the Millionaire Mind Intensive seminar will differ. MillionaireMindGermany.com claims no responsibility for your results in relation to the Millionaire Mind Intensive or any other seminar created by T. Harv Eker or Success Resources Germany.

Ticket Categories

This seminar will be conducted in English. Simultaneous German translation is available (this is optional and not included with your ticket).

Standard

€209 €89

  • Standard Seating (Worth €129)
  • Millionaire Mind Intensive Basic Workbook (Worth €10)

Book Now

Highly Recommended

Premium

€359 €149

  • Premium Seating (Worth €249)
  • Millionaire Mind Intensive Full Workbook (Worth €30)
  • Millionaire Mind Intensive Tote Bag (Worth €20)

Book Now

VIP

€999 €499

  • VIP Seating (Worth €599)
  • Priority Check-in
  • Millionaire Mind Intensive Full Workbook (Worth €30)
  • "The Secret Psychology of Wealth" 8CD/2DVD (Worth €595)
  • Q&A Special Session with the Lead Trainer (Worth €20)

Book Now

Book Now

Event Details

Frankfurt

Date

Friday 1 September 2017 9:00AM - 09:45PM
Saturday 2 September 2017 9:00AM - 09:45PM
Sunday 3 September 2017 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Venue

Fleming‘s Conference Hotel Frankfurt

Event Details

Berlin

Date

Friday 27 October 2017 9:00AM - 09:45PM
Saturday 28 October 2017 9:00AM - 09:45PM
Sunday 29 October 2017 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Venue

Estrel Berlin

Event Details

Munich

Date

Friday 6 Oct 2017 9:00AM - 09:45PM
Saturday 7 Oct 2017 9:00AM - 09:45PM
Sunday 8 Oct 2017 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Venue

BallhausForum by Hotel INFINITY Munich
Join our crew!
Become an Affiliate!